Your holiday at Hotel Toni –
in the alpine village of Kaprun

Relaxation & wellbeing - comfort & service

Spend your holiday at the 4-star Hotel Toni in the heart of the Austrian Alps.
The hotel is situated right next to the Kapruner Ache (river).
The magnificent view of the Hohe Tauern National Park and the Kitzsteinhorn mountain will take your breath away! The picturesque Lake Zell is only a few kilometres away - perfect for romantic walks or a refreshing dip during the summer. UOur hotel is distinguished by its modern amenities, traditional charm and our warm hospitality.

In the evening, our hotel bar invites you to sample a delicious drink in a cosy atmosphere where you can relax with friends - the perfect way to end a wonderful day in Kaprun. In winter, we offer you a 20% discount on ski rental from the hotel ski depot – ensuring a smooth start to your day on the slopes.

Take a look at our holiday packages and book your dream holiday now.

You can find more information about our hotel here:

Restaurant
Hotel Bar
FREE Parking
free WiFi
Pool Indoor
Wellness
Inclusive services

AVAIL OF OUR INCLUSIVE SERVICES.

Extensive buffet breakfast | Wellness bag with fluffy bathing robe and slippers (deposit payable) | Free WLAN | Fitness area | Wellness area and pool providing relaxation

mehr dazu

Your palate will be pampered with scrumptious Austrian delicacies and international dishes.
We also serve a selection of fine wines to complement your meal.

Our sumptuous breakfast buffet ensures the perfect start to an active day. You can find healthy, locally-sourced, seasonal foods in our vitality corner.
In summer, our all-inclusive package includes a hearty lunch menu, or a packed lunch upon request. In the afternoon, you can enjoy delicious cake from our cake buffet with aromatic coffee or tea.

The delightful evening buffet with live cooking ensures you have the most enjoyable meal with authentic culinary delights. Our chef and his team will offer you creative dishes prepared with the finest locally-sourced, in-season ingredients.

 

The Reitzer family

At Hotel Toni, we place great emphasis on cordiality, sincerity and genuine Austrian hospitality. Your hosts, the Reitzer family, value meeting and getting to know the guests. Questions, requests and suggestions are always welcome. Our first-class service and the traditional charm of our hotel are reflected in the satisfaction of our guests.

The Reitzer family and the Hotel Toni staff look forward to welcoming you.

 

The hosts

Unforgettable holiday at Hotel Toni

Impressions that last a lifetime - the best way to describe a holiday at Hotel Toni. Browse through our gallery and get a first glimpse of our hotel, the breathtaking alpine scenery and much more. A holiday in our 4 star hotel and apartments is definitely worthwhile - see for yourself.

Zell am See-Kaprun

You will find numerous shops, bars & restaurants in the Zell am See-Kaprun region, as well as many sights. An entertainment guide for the region is also available. Zell am See-Kaprun hosts a variety of exciting events throughout the year that offer plenty of fun and adventure for holiday guests big and small.

Shops

There are plenty of boutiques and places to shop in the Zell am See-Kaprun region in the Salzburg Alps. Stroll through the charming shopping streets and check out the exclusive fashion boutiques, sporting goods stores and other shops.

Read more ...

Bars & Restaurants

Bring your day to a perfect end and start into the nightlife of the Zell am See-Kaprun region. You can dance and have fun in one of many cosy bars. Or you can indulge in fine cuisine in one of the many award-winning restaurants in the region.

Read more ...

Events

The Zell am See-Kaprun region offers various events throughout the year.
Take a look at our tips and recommendations.

Read more ...

Attractions

Discover the Zell am See-Kaprun region and visit the many breathtaking sights around our Hotel Toni.
Our recommendations guarantee you the perfect holiday with many unforgettable adventures.

Read more ...
Panorama von Kaprun

Ihr Urlaub im Hotel Toni –
im Bergdorf Kaprun

Wohlfühlen & Entspannen - Komfort & Service

Verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub im 4 Sterne Hotel Toni im Herzen der österreichischen Alpen,
direkt neben der Kapruner Ache.
Der einzigartige Blick auf den Nationalpark Hohe Tauern und das Kitzsteinhorn werden Sie verzaubern. Der malerische Zeller See liegt nur wenige Kilometer entfernt – perfekt für romantische Spaziergänge und eine angenehme Abkühlung im Sommer. Unser Hotel zeichnet sich durch moderne Ausstattung, traditionellen Charme sowie unsere herzliche Gastfreundschaft aus.

Abends lädt unsere Hotelbar zu einem leckeren Drink und gemütlichem Beisammensein ein – der perfekte Abschluss eines ereignisreichen Urlaubstages. Im Winter bieten wir Ihnen zudem unseren hoteleigenen Skiverleih mit -20% Rabatt an – Sie können stressfrei und problemlos in Ihren Skitag starten.

Werfen Sie am besten gleich einen Blick auf unsere Pauschalen und buchen Sie Ihren Traumurlaub.

Hier finden Sie alle Informationen rund ums Hotel:

Restaurant
Hotel Bar
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Gratis WLAN
Pool Indoor
Wellness
Inklusivleistungen

Profitieren Sie von unseren Inklusivleistungen.

Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet | Wellnesstasche mit flauschigem Bademantel und Patschal | Kostenloses WLAN | Fitnessbereich | Wellnessbereich und Pool zum Entspannen

mehr dazu

Kulinarisch werden Sie mit köstlichen österreichischen Schmankerln und internationalen Gerichten verwöhnt.
Passend zu Ihrem Dinner servieren wir Ihnen erlesene Weine hervorragender Winzer.

Ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet sorgt für den perfekten Start in einen erlebnisreichen Urlaubstag. Gesunde, regionale und saisonale Lebensmittel werden Ihnen in unserer Vitalecke angeboten.
Im Sommer mit All-Inklusive erwartet Sie ein herzhaftes Mittagsmenü oder gerne auch auf Anfrage ein Lunchpaket. Nachmittags genießen Sie leckere Kuchendesserts von unserem Kuchenbuffet mit aromatischem Kaffee oder Tee.

Ein genussvolles Abendbuffet mit Live-Cooking sorgt für höchsten Genuss und wahre Gaumenfreuden. Unser Küchenchef und sein Team zaubert Ihnen kreative Speisen aus den besten regionalen und saisonalen Zutaten.

 

Familie Reitzer vom Hotel toni

Herzlichkeit, Offenheit und echte österreichische Gastfreundschaft stehen im Hotel Toni im Vordergrund. Ihre Gastgeber, Familie Reitzer, schätzen die freundliche und liebevolle Kommunikation mit den Gästen. Fragen, Wünsche und Anregungen werden jederzeit gerne angenommen. Der erstklassige Service sowie Tradition und Charme unseres Hotels spiegeln sich in der Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste wider.

Familie Reitzer und das Toni Team freuen sich auf Ihr Kommen.

 

Gastgeber

Einzigartiger Urlaub im toni

Eindrücke, die ein Leben lang bleiben – so lässt sich der Urlaub im Hotel Toni am besten beschreiben. Stöbern Sie in unseren Impressionen und machen Sie sich selbst einen ersten Eindruck von unserem Hotel, der herrlichen Alpen- und Bergwelt und vielem mehr. Ein Urlaub in unserem 4 Sterne Hotel und Aparthotel lohnt sich auf alle Fälle – sehen Sie selbst.

Umgebung Zell am See-Kaprun

Rund um die Urlaubsregion Zell am See-Kaprun finden Sie zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Bars & Restaurants sowie Sehenswürdigkeiten. Ein umfangreiches Unterhaltungsprogramm steht Ihnen ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Das ganze Jahr über finden vielfältige Events für kleine und große Urlaubsgäste statt.

Shops

Tauchen Sie ein in die Shopping-Welt der Region Zell am See-Kaprun im Salzburger Land. Flanieren Sie durch die netten Einkaufsstraßen und werfen Sie einen Blick in die Schaufenster exklusiver Mode-Boutiquen, erstklassiger Sportshops und weiterer Geschäfte.

Mehr Infos

Bars & Restaurants

Lassen Sie Ihren Urlaubstag perfekt ausklingen und starten Sie hinein ins Nachtleben der Urlaubsregion Zell am See-Kaprun. Zahlreiche gemütliche Bars laden zum Feiern und Tanzen ein. Kulinarisch werden Sie in einigen erstklassigen Restaurants verwöhnt.

Mehr Infos

Events

Verschiedenste Events und Veranstaltungen werden Ihnen rund um die Urlaubsregion Zell am See-Kaprun im Salzburger Land geboten.
Werfen Sie gerne einen Blick auf unsere Tipps und Empfehlungen.

Mehr Infos

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Erkunden Sie die Region Zell am See-Kaprun und besuchen Sie verschiedenste Sehenswürdigkeiten rund um unser Hotel Toni.
Unsere Empfehlungen garantieren Ihnen einen perfekten Urlaubstag mit jeder Menge unvergesslicher Eindrücke.

Mehr Infos
Panorama von Kaprun